Skip to main content

Previous Election Results

2021 Election Results

The results of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday 16 October 2021 are as follows:


Jock Barker - Elected Unopposed

East Ward

Shelley Hatton

West Ward 

Sara Franklyn
Ryan Brown

South Ward 

Jill Goetze - Elected Unopposed
Paul Kelly - Elected Unopposed

Notice of Results from the Ordinary Election

456.83 KB

Further information on the results of previous elections can be found at the Western Australian Electoral Commission website.

Thank you for your feedback!

Stay up to date

Get the latest news - from events listings to top tips on living green delivered directly to your inbox. Subscribing is easy.